You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAGRADA FAMILIA - CityScapePhotography in Barcelona, Spain

wow! I just stumbled on this.
I was trained as an architect in school, and i remember when our lectuter asked us to write a paper on the history of any church building in Spain.
I choose this building, and this baby got me an A!
Thanks for the nostalgia!
And i'll be looking forward to your Architectural Photography wednesdays
I'm folowing you asap!

Sort:  

That's an awesome comment @dop-dop. I'm not sure why I didn't use this as a photographywednesday post, I suppose I was just inspired to share it today so you could stumble upon it. Grateful to bring up some good memories and for your thoughtful post. I appreciate your being here. Cute screen name!

Thanks.
Really looking forward to architectural photography wednesdays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35