A View from Palmerah Station #Photo

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

When I went out of Palmerah Train Station, this two building caught my eyes. They were Permata Senayan and Gedung Kompas. They became two tallest buildings in this area. The sky was clear. Good day.


lanskap-palmerah1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!



#blogiwankphoto #photography #photo #ksijakarta #jakarta #indonesia #steemitbudaya #steem #steemit #budaya #art #iphone #travel #life #building


Recent Posts


I hope you like my work. Please upvote and resteem this post and follow @blogiwank if you support me.

CategoryCityscapephotography
Settings1/1250 sec. f/2.2 4.15mm ISO 32
CameraApple iPhone 6
LensInternal
LocationJakarta, Indonesia
Sort:  

Foto yang keren..

Tengkiu telah membagikannya.
Salam @mpugondrong

Biru banget langitnya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41