Happy Tuesday #cityscapephotography

in #cityscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Here is my entry for today's @juliank contest: This picture was taken from my house in Sentul Kuala Lumpur using Samsung Note 5. It was evening time after the rain and then my favorite rainbow appear.

I can see clearly now the rain is gone
I can see all obstacles in my way
Gone all the dark clouds that made me blind
It's gonna bright bright sun shiny day.

Rainbow is Nature's Best Gift
FB_IMG_1506348239123.jpg

These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank:

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ainie.kashif.

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @ainie.kashif

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Resteem by @jossylink

Resteem your post at SBD 0.001

Resteem by @jossylink

hahahah... I like it that's the cutest thing I have seen today. Thanks so much @shanishah :)

u r always welcome dear @ainie.kashif

Very beautiful light and color capture!

Thank you @lucianolupini. Welcome to Steemit! and Have a Nice Day! Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57