Kuala Lumpur Surrounding

in #cityscapeophotography5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians out there!

Below my photo I want to share with. Kuala Lumpur view from my airbnb apartment balcony. This is view after heavy rain on Kuala Lumpur city with fog almost illuminate the building. Beautiful moment to enjoy on rest day and the only village left in this city is right here in front of your eyes named Kampung Bharu.

Hava a great time enjoy this scenery

u4bzk634ag.jpg

Photo taken by iphone 7plus

This is my attempt to cityscape photography contest week #027 initiated by @axeman.


vnx3o3y8zq.png

Sort:  

All right, @puncakbukit has resteemed to thousand followers.. Thank you so much to approve @puncakbukit as witness.

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 31% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

You got a 0.53% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @orjantomarcelo!

You got a 11.00% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @orjantomarcelo! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Good thing it's just fog and not pollution. Does kinda have a mysterious feel :)

If not cause by rain,I think haze and pollution illuminate this photo hehehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32