A busy Saigon

in #cityscape6 years ago

Well, on the way back to my office from lunch, i was able to capture a moment of busy Saigon, the city where I live. I was born here and had grown up since. It was a very nice and dynamic city.

Saigon (official name is Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam) is a crowded place with skyscrapers and buildings in the center. However, the city also has many small rivers flow within, create sceneric view in some districts. If you have a chance to visit Ho Chi Minh City, be sure to let me know, I can help you out with some famous attractions!

This photo was taken in District 1, near Quach Thanh trang Roundabout, a very busy place which is also a conjunction of many big streets.

My company is just across the street, and just takes around 10 minutes walking.

The photo is edited using Snapseed, a free photo editing app by Google which I really love. Go beyond normal editing, this app is very powerful to offer enough editing power to all your needs for a quick edit. I will have another post about how to use Snapseed for the best result!

What do you think about my photo? Please let me know your comments!

Sort:  

I like the clouds. Feeling like this is a 3D photo

Lên nào bro. Ng Việt ủng hộ hàng Việt :))

cám ơn bạn nhiều :)

:D rảnh qua up mình nhé :) @kaiuno

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T15:40:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01