You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Catch A Whale - What do they think about all this “Whale” talk, and how do we get their attention?

in #circlejerk8 years ago
Sort:  

Interesting blog. To go into more depth in creating a community; involves responses to comments, a style which your community appreciates, and not worry about the price tag of creating articles. The last can be frustrating I look at each post as a form of expressing myself. Also add images

and gifs.

you spam link in here:D

I feel flattered that @berniesanders liked my article :D This is more worth to me than the money that it brings. It just feels good to see that a person with way more influence thinks the same way you do. :DDD

Well, i have to say i have never liked this "whale" talk for some reason, i think it is because i feel it offending for a person who made his balance big thanks to his hard work! I know many people who claims that most of big players here got it from inheritence, or won lottery: It is stupid!
They were doing mistakes but that led them to money - so tell me why YOU can't do the same thing?

Start making great posts, do hard work for yourself, and maybe you will get there too ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58