CINEMATIC DRONE FILM | There's a Bluebird in my Heart | inspired by Charles BukowskisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cinematic6 years ago (edited)

All of us got Bluebird inside us. Sometimes you need to let it fly .

Inspired by Charles Bukowsi poem "There's a Bluebird in my Heart", created short cinematic drone film.

Music: The Aquaerials - There's a Bluebird in my Heart (Feat. Charles Bukowski)
https://soundcloud.com/aquaerials

Link to my Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/tominis4321

Sort:  

Hi @tomsmaid

I have only just seen this post... just wanted to let you know I really appreciated it! great combination of visual and audio and nice selection of poem by Charles Bukowski

Them pesky Bluebirds huh?

Keep the good content coming bro!

Peace
Mark aka @photographyguy

Thank you @photographyguy, glad you liked 😊🙏 next video in its way with flight above Malta. Hope will check it 😁👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @tomsmaid

I will check it out !

thanks
Mark, aka @photographyguy

Why not you put these on @dtube it is a great drone exp I ever has

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemflow 😃 tried to put on Dtube but come up with some error again .

Posted using Partiko iOS

What kind of error..? Let see if I can sort out. Else you can join the discord to sort out the issue.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can’t remember will try again to upload and will tell you 😁 thank you for support 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excelente película, me encantaron las tomas y los paisajes, muy buen trabajo. Saludos

What a touching poem! It goes perfectly with your incredible Drone footage. That is a beautiful film.

Thank you @melinda010100 😁🙏 glad you like it!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Outstanding! Every image has its own beauty and impact. I loved that you got the inspiration from Bukowski's poem.

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted in about 12 hours on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would like us to NOT feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@ Zoe Anavid#9686). This personal addition to my article can be of great value.

You can check out the previous Author Showcase I wrote to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.

Zoe (@curie curator)

Hi @zoexantelamv and thank you, don't see any problem to be featured on curies Author Showcase :) You can find some info about me on my introduce to steemit comunity post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tomsmaid/hi-steemians-my-name-is-tomas-let-me-introduce-my-self
In a last video shot moments of our trip in Italy (Cinque Terre) and Croatia. I'm simple person who loves traveling, video making, drones and crypto revolution.

very impressive images. The whole video was very rewarding to watch. the landscapes that samples are beautiful. everything is the same country? or join several videos to do all the work? the song is very good to the video.

Thank you @wisejg 😁👍 most shots been done in Italy (Cinque Terre) and some from Croatia

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @dogewm 😁🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

great combination of literature, video and music very enjoyable thanks for sharing

Thank you @road2horizon 😊🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Omg, i can't stop to love the blue in everywhere. Amazing!

Thank you @aidarojaswriter 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi tomsmaid,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85