You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Cult Movie: Dudeists of the World Unite!

in #cinema5 years ago

I must have watched this movie a hundred times, and I never grow tired of it. It's just like you said - following all the plot twists is kinda pointless in the end. And it's not always easy to get it at a first glance; I recognized the greatness of TGL after 2 or 3 times I watched it. It's now steadily in my top 5 of all times.
Yeah, I guess I share most of the Dude's values. I am extemely lazy and definitely a pacifist by birth anyway, so it wouldn't be very hard for me to follow literally that kind of philosophy :D

Sort:  

I always avoid conflicts most of the and I'd love to be lazy, if I could find the time. Well, I do manage to make time when I want to 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74