Starting my posts on Steemit - Let's talk about Movies first

in #cinema6 years ago

13558664_1061168997302403_5893920815253408311_o.jpg

As this is my first post I will introduce myself:

My name is Samanta, my native language is Portuguese,and English is my second, I also study Spanish.

I really love movies and I go to the cinema about 10 times a month, or even more ( it depends on how many movies are realesed). So, I am going to start my journey here on Steemit talking about the movies that I watched during January this year, and a little about what I found of each one of them. I'm not a professional, I've never studied cinema or anything alike, so it wil be only my personal opinion about it.

I would be very happy if my posts made someone want to watch some movie that I liked, so please, let me know through the comment section.

We will talk again soon!

Sort:  

Samanta, welcome to Steemit! 10 times per month. Wow that's a lot! Wishing you a lot of luck here, lady! :-)

Welcome to steemit. Good to see fresh faces. I love movies too. Date night with my girlfriend always includes a trip to the movies. I hope you find success here and i wish you the best. See you around! You should check out this post for new users to help you grow and gain followers:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@ginquitti/how-to-gain-upvotes-and-followers-a-guide-for-all-new-steemit-users

Wellcome!! ;-)

I am feeling welcome, already!!! Thank you :*

Welcome and good luck!🍀👍🏽

Thank you!!!

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Welcome to the community my friend , hope you will have good time here We can follow each other if you want

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

welcome to the community (:

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63