You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Cigar Review - Ashton VSG Enchantment

in #cigars7 years ago

Hey Greg thanks for the review on this. I've smoked a few VSGs but never this size. The first one I had tasted great to me but the second one was not as good. Not sure if that was due to what I was pairing them with or not. I forgot what I was drinking. I do have a couple of them left so I'll give it another shot. As for other Ashton cigars, I have not tried them yet, but I'd like to. A friend of mine at work recommended an Ashton Chruchill. Have you had one of those?

Sort:  

Thanks for reading!
Yeah the Ashton churchill is the classic standard Ashton in the churchill size.. a buddy of mine smokes those a lot now. I haven't had that size but I do really like the classic line. They are cheaper than the VSG too.
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32