You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Cigar Review - Sobremesa Tiempo

in #cigars8 years ago (edited)

I might start taking some pictures of cigars I'm smoking and posting them in the comments. My $2 Carmack's Special is probably not going to interest to many people though. I bought an exquisitely wrapped Leaf Maduro last weekend. It was a nice smoke.

Sort:  

I think that would be cool! If you are not into reviewing or writing about them..., then the new proposed changes coming to comments as far as higher payouts would be beneficial. Pictures with a short opinion would be great.

I enjoyed the Leaf by Oscar, I don't remember it being anything off the charts, but it was good. I can't recall which one I had. I need to pick up the maduro soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35