You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Cigar Review - La Aurora Escogidos

in #cigars7 years ago

I live 30 minutes from an Indian Reserve.. they have a massive store with no tax at all - we trade with Cuba so the variety they have is outstanding - you can even smoke in the stores (laws obviously are different on reserve). They sell gas with no tax as well- 2 birds... Its ridiculously expensive anywhere else though - your right.

Sort:  

Oh wow that is awesome! No tax and Cubans as well, very nice. I have to import my Cubans from Switzerland, but the prices are good. A few in my group will usually do box splits, 4 or 5 of us buy 5 boxes and split them up so we have a variety at the cost of one box.

Whenever I go to a conference in states I take a couple boxes with me of the big brands.. guys go nuts for them..

Oh I bet! Here in the USA they act like Cubans are some holy grail of cigars,... but I do love a good RA, Bolivar, Partagas, or Monte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48