You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cigar Of The Day - Rocky Patel 20th Anniversary - A Brief Review

in #cigars6 years ago (edited)

Greg!!!...nice to see one more of your reviews again.... when i read ...wrapper-honduran...filler-honduran,nicaraguan...i said to myself,this is not going to end well!!!...:)).... i have terrible experiences with nicaraguan smokes!!...just terrible.....i got a friend who is teasing me every time the cigar is not good by telling me 'come on,you brought us to smoke your socks!!! '.....hahahahaaa...it sounds better in Greek than in English though, so you may not understand the joke...
...anyway your review was pretty much 'tasty'!!!!...i hope you enjoyed it!!!

Sort:  

Thanks Funnel! I did enjoy the cigar, quite unique

I’m guessing there isn’t a lot of nica in this cigar. It wasn’t strong, and didn’t taste much like a Nicaragua.

I admit I’m not totally grasping the joke, but it amused me anyway! 😁
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28