You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cigar Of The Day - CAO CX2 - A Brief Review

in #cigars6 years ago (edited)

i'm happy cause at last you reviewed a cigar that i have tried...i agree totally with your review,i would have told the same things...its a mild-medium cigar far away from complexity (which is not so bad after all)...i will say though that i enjoyed my second try, after let it rest in my humidor for about 6-7 months, much better ....

...but let me take it a little further...Greg i have already confess to you my love about media noche Edmundo...i tried few days ago the torpedo size 6* 54 if i'm not mistaken... i will say this cigar is a must as well...so tasty..god i loved it...its not like the edmundo- Edmundo is a gift from god according to my opinion -...but its a very nice cigar...it gets full bodied on the 3rd third but still rocks!!!... forgive me if i say too much!!! Good morning from Greece!!

Sort:  

That's right, I keep forgetting I need to try the media noche! I have seen how popular they are with online reviews as well. I wrote it down so I remember to get some on my next order, thanks for suggesting it, can't wait to smoke a couple and review!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01