Ariella's Story

in #church5 years ago

Ariella Strauss.jpg

My name is Ariella Strauss and I live in Pflugerville, Texas. Our Yeshua Study Group meets twice a month on the 1st and 3rd Saturdays. We usually do daily readings and expand on them in our discussions.

I came to know Yahweh back in 1987 at the age of 10 when my grandmother gave me my first Bible. My relationship with Him has grown as I have studied the Bible for 41 years now. In 2016, I left main stream Christendom and started to fellowship with Messianic congregations. It was then that I started a small group in my living room with my family.

Yahweh has made a huge impact in my life where now, even though I’m home bound, I am a Bible teacher and have home fellowship. I am new to storytelling and ask for prayers that our group will grow.

Don’t be afraid to start a group in your home or other location. It may take a while for the fellowship to grow. You can contact us at [email protected] or facebook https://www.facebook.com/AriellaMStrauss

Interested in starting a group? Learn more here: https://is.gd/5Ajaz8

Involved with a Yeshua Group? Send in your story here: https://is.gd/RwoSRw

Want to help out? Volunteer here: https://is.gd/Qy2Afc

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Congratulations @yeshuagroups! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60