You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. Chrono discovers how to stop human aging - A ChronoCrypto Short Story ($100 SBD Prize Inside)

in #chronocrypto6 years ago

I adore your thought and the story u composed previously. I am a maker and producer myself. I been attempting to make sense of how this stage can help movie producers and your post gave me a few thoughts. In any case .. I will endeavor to partake in your challenge. I have additionally educated a portion of my companions on steemit who composes story....I am eager to perceive how for reasons unknown turns out . I have my own particular creation house n all ..so on the off chance that you require any assistance let me know.
Thank you:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52