You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. Chrono discovers how to stop human aging - A ChronoCrypto Short Story ($100 SBD Prize Inside)

in #chronocrypto6 years ago

trust in humanity? it's a very delicate question to analyze
Trust in humanity is not the future, it is in the present that is responsible for demonstrating that what human beings are capable of doing with a discovery like this.
In our life there are clear examples of how it is that what humanity can do in situations like this. When we have entrusted a secret to a family member and then that person to bother ends up telling everything.
For my part, I put my grain of sand, I act with a law "Do not do to others what I do not like to be done". Great Job with this distopian fiction and sorry for any mistake (my natal languages is spanish)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55