2 SHows LEFT...

AUGUST 30th & SEPTEMBER 6th

cncf2.png
It has come to the end of my 6 month commitment to MSP WAVES RADIO and I have decided it may be better to hang up my "dj" role.
The continuing connectivity issues which plague me has taken its toll. It is a momentum destroyer and causes numerous complications for the operations of the radio station.
Although the main man Ron has offered tips and tried to find a way to fix it, I have just reached my limit.
anger-at-computer-punching.jpg
We struggled over the last few months not knowing if we would even have internet.
The last thing we want to do is deal with asking our ISP to fix my streaming issue.
For some reason while I AM broadcasting my OBS will become disconnected from the stream and end up in dead air for those who are listening.
Last night it claimed the last 30 minutes of my show.
So intead of putting in time energy and more money probably I shall just bow out.
I am not quitting CHRONIC & COFFEE, just taking some time to decide how to go about the next move. I will return with more episodes just on my own.


I would like to THANK MSP WAVES RADIO and all those who work behind the scenes to make it operate. I feel like I definitely grew as a interviewer, creator and in character since joining this awesome thing. I am gonna miss it!!

THANK YOU ALL who helped me stay afloat in spirit as well as helping pay off a slice of that bill.
If it weren't for YOU awesome supporters I would have gave up a long time ago.


Special THANK YOU and RESPECT to:

canna-curate-banner3.jpg
@canna-curate
This growing cannabis content community is by far the most supportive that I have encountered on my journey here..

logo1-e1499881687999.png
@msp-waves
Without minnowsupport and it's various projects I do not think steemit would be half as good...

Please join me for the last 2 shows over the next 2 weeks and as always....

RESPECT

Sort:  

Respect Grimm!

I hate to see you go! Maybe we can set up a system where I stream and you just do your thing.... I bet we can find a way to make it work and keep you inspired and your fans able to listen to you

Thank you for your words. I will find a way. It was awesome following your show every week. I snatched up that spot because I knew what you had going would be cool to follow. Continue your greatness and thank you for being YOU.
~RESPECT~

The only reason I started listening to your crappy show was I was too drunk after full force to give a shit. After a few episodes, you really started to grow on me and I learned a new "respect" for your talent. Thanks for putting up with my dumb ass. Gonna miss ya brother... all the best to you!!!

Well that is nice of ya to be honest,lol. Maybe we will get some Nickelback on for ya. I aint dead...I will be around. So will #CHRONIC&COFFEE.
~RESPECT~

Mad respect! Must be hard as hell for you to write this. Whatever your next move may be, myself and canna will be there to support you!

Yeah it stinks, I am sure I will regret it more then once. I feel as though I cannot make it better so I must make some changes to keep the project ALIVE. I will stay in contact with ya'll and look forward to continuing to help the cannabis community and CANNA-CURATE here on steemit.
~RESPECT~

Yeah I imagine it stinks. But just think you can regroup and come back even stronger!

As I intend to...

Congratulations @fracasgrimm! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It's unfortunate that you were plagued with internet issues, but a man with your passion and resolve won't have any trouble doing something great with the extra time you now have. Best of luck to you in future endeavors, you know me and the crew at MSP Waves will always have your back.

MSP WAVES gave me a chance to grow. I appreciate the opportunity. Just imagine..early THORSdays fer you now bud. Been fun...
~RESPECT~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69