You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 SHows LEFT...

I hate to see you go! Maybe we can set up a system where I stream and you just do your thing.... I bet we can find a way to make it work and keep you inspired and your fans able to listen to you

Sort:  

Thank you for your words. I will find a way. It was awesome following your show every week. I snatched up that spot because I knew what you had going would be cool to follow. Continue your greatness and thank you for being YOU.
~RESPECT~

The only reason I started listening to your crappy show was I was too drunk after full force to give a shit. After a few episodes, you really started to grow on me and I learned a new "respect" for your talent. Thanks for putting up with my dumb ass. Gonna miss ya brother... all the best to you!!!

Well that is nice of ya to be honest,lol. Maybe we will get some Nickelback on for ya. I aint dead...I will be around. So will #CHRONIC&COFFEE.
~RESPECT~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66