You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlocking the Power of Chrome: Issue 31

in #chrome6 years ago

I've steered clear of your "unlocking posts" because I wasn't using chrome, but now that I am I decided to give it a look. This clipboard history seems pretty useful will surely give it a try based on your recommendation, thanks for the link as well so I don't have to go hunt it down.

Sort:  

That is understandable. I am glad you took the plunge. I have always been pretty happy with Chrome. It really does a lot of things well. My earlier issues didn't have the links until someone suggested it. I have been adding them ever since... Thanks for the comment!

Your welcome, links are a great share point and do add value to the posts as a reader. It was good advice from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46