You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlocking the Power of Chrome: Issue 37

in #chrome6 years ago

I've been using Google Docs because of my part-time job and it is easy to use and you don't worry when the browser closes because it automatically types in what you worked on.

As far as using the extension that one I didn't know. :) thanks for sharing this!

Sort:  

I love Google docs. My wife also uses it everyday. One thing to keep in mind... If you keep anything sensitive in Google Docs you should turn two factor authentication on for your Gmail account. It can be a nuisance at times but it is more secure.

Thanks for letting me know! Although I have not written something sensitive but this is something that I need to keep in mind. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48