You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlocking the Power of Chrome: Issue 25

in #chrome6 years ago

This seems like an excellent extension and will definitely be helpful when I'm buying fishing stuff from amazon when my girlfriend walks in (she doesn't think I need to buy anymore fishing stuff... what does she know?)

Sort:  

Now come on. Is there really such a thing as too much fishing stuff?

That's what I'm saying.

Do you fish?

Not as much as I would like to. I maybe get out once a year. I am trying to plan a trip to Canada with my buddy to snag some perch.

Oh man. That will be a fun trip

For sure if I can figure out a time to do it. Some of the lake perch up there weight in at over 16 oz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47