You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlocking the Power of Chrome: Day 11

in #chrome6 years ago

I haven't heard of Brave, but I will check it out. If it picks up any amount of market share and it has the capability I am sure a lot of the bigger companies will start writing extensions for it as well. I know some of the extensions I have covered also have plugins for Firefox. Thanks for the comment!

Sort:  

I'm not really tech-savvy, but I believe it's open-source, so development shouldn't be too slow on extensions. Maybe I haven't found them yet haha. As for CPU Usage, I find it uses way less than Chrome. RAM would be approximately the same. Again, these are just minor and quick observations with the same tabs running. For me, it's definitely smoother/faster, but that may depend, I suppose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44