Christmas Twist: Chocolates and Sweets? Or Milk?

in #christmastwist6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to @jacinta.sevilla's Christmas Art Challenge.



Chocolates and Sweets? Or Milk?

20171216_013928.jpg

I am new to this world of drawing so pardon my mistakes and mess.



20171216_011452.jpg

I don't have a pencil so I used my regular pen to draw.



20171216_014001.jpg
I have neon colored pens, so that's what I used to color this drawing.

●●●



I hope everyone will have a good Christmas!

Love lots,

  • tomogiroe ❤❤❤

DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj.png

Sort:  

OMG! Maybe it is me who can't draw from our group. hehe

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

I know that you can do it too. Salig lang jud friend.

Thank you 😊

Wow as a newbie your effort is good. I am proud of you!
Thank u for joining. I'll consider your entry and keep drawing. Thank you

Thank you. This means a lot to me 😊

Participating in an event or a contest will help you progress in the platform! Keep up the good work! Nice drawing by the way :)

very nice deawing and you are good artist too. give some chocolates to me hehe.

The choice of colours and detail were really good... 😉 I don't even know how to draw as good as this...


BTW, as part of the #hug-an-artist challenge this week, here's a warm #hug from all of us at the #Air-Clinic server on discord.
Would be great to have you on board, here's the link to join if you will:
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Thank you so much. And I'll join you soon if my internet connection allows it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95