You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmastwist : The Amorous One

in #christmastwist7 years ago

Hahaha... Thanks buddy... I will always try my best to support those who supported me during my early days here in Steemit. Felt blessed by our friendship. Love your #steemitbloggers initiative. Look forward in meeting @jaynie too... Me and @perennial really appreciate all the support you guys gave us #steem-cartoon along the way ... Thanks !

Sort:  

I didn't do anything bro. Up till today, it is because of your own efforts that you've made it this far. :) Still waiting for the meetup.

Ya lor... missed #teammalaysia latest gathering... I'm sorry... hoping to meet up on the next session...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64