Christmastwist : The Amorous One

in #christmastwist7 years ago (edited)

SC_00Cover.jpg

Introduction


This is my entry into this contest hosted by @jacinta.sevilla. It also represent our support under our community banner of #steem-cartoon for this contest.

Dear Jacinta, I have not met you but I try piecing these words together. Mickey + Twist + Christmas + Burger (my birthday month) and putting you into the picture and I presume that this lovely lady is you.

Jacinta.jpg

If this person is not you, there goes my chance of winning with this entry.

SC_00Process.jpg

Its Christmas season, Mickey was recovering from his breakup with Minnie. He thought it would be lovely to try some pickup lines and his new found skills from @progressivechef from his regular participation in steemit-ironchef. He calls it the 'Patty of Love'


SC_00Anim.gif

Our Support for Steemit Bloggers


We are also announcing our outright support for this community called #steemitbloggers, an initiative by the lovely @jaynie and assisted by my good friend @zord189 as their creative designer.


APP.png

Sort:  

Hahahaha...imagine if it is really not her, that would be a little awkward,lol...but you are so cool...able to trace and draw a person base on another drawing of her...hope you win!! XD

Hahaha... if its not her... i'm screwd lor... tq @macam.yes

Oh my gosh. That is meee!!!!!!! Wow
This is so cute and so awesome. Thank you for joining!!!!

oh wow ! hey @jacinta.sevilla .... great contest .

thank you <3 just a little special something this christmas

Yayy! ... was worried if I drew a wrong person... thanks for the wonderful initiative and this is a great contest for our #steem-cartoon community ... cheers!

hehe thank you its an awesome drawing and I love cartoons <3 glad i could help.
next month ill hold another one... with another subject... :)

Sireh boss!! This is one dam good piece man...... #winliao
Thank you for supporting #steemitbloggers as we continue to promote & cultivate quality posts & a good support system among members. Do join us in discord if you are able, I believe @jaynie would love to meet you :)

Hahaha... Thanks buddy... I will always try my best to support those who supported me during my early days here in Steemit. Felt blessed by our friendship. Love your #steemitbloggers initiative. Look forward in meeting @jaynie too... Me and @perennial really appreciate all the support you guys gave us #steem-cartoon along the way ... Thanks !

I didn't do anything bro. Up till today, it is because of your own efforts that you've made it this far. :) Still waiting for the meetup.

Ya lor... missed #teammalaysia latest gathering... I'm sorry... hoping to meet up on the next session...

@sireh .... really good work bro !

Haha... Thanks, Boss! :)

I hope I am not cheating because of the apple polishing involved in the creation of the above.

This looks great @sireh. I'm loving all these christmastwist entries. LOL at Mickey using a hamburger with his pickup lines.

haha... thanks brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24