Christmas Present Puns

Well it's been one heck of a Christmas for me. A new desktop, clip-in pedals for cycling, achhem... A NEW DESKTOP!! (Custome built for streaming and gaming... And for a cheap build with great parts at $300)

^It's unrreal the amount of cash that was spent towards me this Christmas. So my return gifts? Well being the broke college student that I am... I brought out puns and other funny word-driven presents. (The actual gift was something, well multiple things like the image above.)

So albiet I feel bad about not having the dough to get crazy awesome gifts like the one's I recieved, I'm thankful I could still turn presents into better presents by use of my talents.

I have to wonder though, what do the masses think about puns and wordplay?

Is it something you like to dabble in?
Would you want to hear it on your deathbed?
Are these questions too random?

Merry Christmas everyone! And Happy New Year! Enjoy the holidays and smile!

Sort:  

I enjoyed reading your post, Littenti!
Upvoted & Followed.
Merry Christmas!

Thanks Lazariko! Glad you enjoyed it! :)

Congratulations @littenti! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35