「EN/JP」Christmas gift challenge 〜クリスマス・ギフトチャレンジsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello! Please call me Joshi!
This time I am invited to "Christmas gift challenge" from @sallyfun so I will post it!

That said, I have not received any Christmas gifts from anyone _:('ཀ `' ∠):
Not just for Christmas, last year I may have not got anything from anyone! What?
So I will talk about my son and daughter receiving a gift for Santa Claus!

こんにちは!ジョシです!
今回は@sallyfunさんから「クリスマスギフトチャレンジ」に誘われたので投稿いたします!

とはいうもののクリスマスですが特に誰からもプレゼントもらってません_:(´ཀ`」 ∠):クリスマスどころか去年一年間誰からも何ももらわなかったかも!?ですが息子と娘がいるので今回は彼らがサンタさんにもらったプレゼントの話をしようかと思います!


My son is 4 years old now.
Since this year he attends a Catholic kindergarten, he began to recognize the event called Christmas (>人<;).My son says he wants a belt of KAMEN RIDER ZI-O (Japan's famous hero series) that is booming with his friends in kindergarten.So the strategy we took was to control what he wanted by asking what he wanted in advance, letting Santa Claus make a pledge in front of the Christmas tree.

This strategy was successful and every time he acted selfishly, we said:
"Oh, (watching the outside of the window) Santa Claus has said that you do not want a gift you want! Instead of being a Japanese comedian Ken Shimura's clothes!"
Then he cries and follows what we say (lol)
By the way, we never showed Ken Shimura 's comedy, but he knew somehow. The influence of Ken Shimura is amazing.

現在息子は4歳。今年からカトリック系の幼稚園に通い始めたこともあり、ついにクリスマスというものを認識し始めました(>人<;)。息子は幼稚園で友達とブームになっている仮面ライダー ジオウのベルトが欲しいとのこと。
そこで我々がとった作戦はあらかじめ欲しいものを聞き出し、ツリーの前でサンタさんに誓約を行わせることで、ワガママをコントロールするといったことでした。この作戦は功を奏し、ちょっとでもワガママを言おうものなら「あ〜あ、(窓の外を見ながら)もうサンタさん仮面ライダーのベルトくれないって!代わりに変なおじさんの服くれるってよ!」というと泣きながら言うことを聞くようになりました(笑)ちなみに変なおじさんは一度も見せたことないのになぜか知っていました。恐るべし幼稚園。恐るべし志村けん。


My daughter will be two years old soon, she will compete with her older brother anything. Because of that it is very early to memorize words.Recently she began to take care of the stuffed toy so I decided to give her a pretty doll.

娘に関してはもうすぐ2歳になるのですが、お兄ちゃんがボンヤリしているからすぐに抜かせると思ってるらしく、やたら何にでも対抗してきます。そのせいか言葉を覚えるのがめちゃ早いです。この頃幼稚園の友人から人形用のベビーカーをお下がりでもらったこともあり、ぬいぐるみの世話をするようになってきていたので、よくある女の子用のお世話人形をサンタさんにお願いすることにしました。


And a few days later, Christmas came.When I wake up in the morning and guide my son in front of Christmas tree, gifts arrive to him from Santa Claus! My son was delighted! My daughter is not well understood yet.
He put the battery in the belt immediately and started playing! Although the belt of KAMED RIDER is expensive, it has an interesting gimmick, and the buckle part rotates around. If you put an optional part on this belt, you will issue a special message for each part. That is, it is a mechanism that wants another part (lol)
The doll got by the daughter, the color of hair changes with temperature. So this doll is always in the bath.

そして来たる12/25。朝起きてツリーの前に誘導すると、、、なんとプレゼントが届いています!!息子は大喜びでした!娘はまだよくわかってないけど何かおもちゃがあることには気づいた模様。早速ベルトに電池を入れて、変身ごっこしはじめます。今の仮面ライダーのベルトって高いんですけどけっこうすごいんですよね!ベルトのバックル部分!?がくるくるまわるギミックがついてて感動しました!そしてライドウォッチというパーツをくっつけると、毎回違うセリフが発せられるそうです。ライドウォッチ 1つ1500円、、、。恐るべしBANDAI!娘がもらったメルちゃんのお人形はお風呂に入れることもできて、温度によって髪の色がピンクに変わります!すでにお風呂が定位置になっています。

IMG_0767.jpeg

It was my first time to celebrate Christmas with my children, so it was a very nice memorial! I saw the children are pleased, I went home ('▽ `) /Regarding this challenge, I am not familiar with Steeit so much so I will post only!It was fun to be an opportunity to write articles.

子供達とクリスマスっぽいことをしたのは初めてだったのでとてもいい記念になりました!喜んでるのを見てほっこりいたしました( ´ ▽ ` )/次にバトンを渡す人ですが思いつかないので投稿だけにさせていただきます!記事を書くきっかけとなって楽しんで書けました!@sallyfunさん、ありがとうございました!

That was my Christmas challenge!
以上私のクリスマス・チャレンジでした!


The Rules
・Post at least one cool gift you got last year.
・Nominate 2 people for the challenge. If you are a social outcast (sad!) with no friends to invite you just join the fun and post. You can even buy yourself something and pretend it's a gift you got for Christmas by your imaginary friends !
・Use the tag #christmasgiftchallenge as one of your five main tags.

ルール
・2018年にあなたがもらった素敵なギフトを最低ひとつは紹介してください。
・2人のSteemianをこのチャレンジへノミネートしてください。もしバトンを渡す人を思いつかない場合は投稿だけでも構いません。また自分自身のために買ったギフト、または架空の友人からギフトをもらうという想像をして記事を書いても構いません。
・#christmasgiftchallengeを5つのタグのうちの最初に使ってください。


Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @angoujkalis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ジョシさん、私からのバトンを受け取っていただき、ありがとうございました。私もクリスマスの時期に子供たちがわがままを言うと、「いい子にしていないとサンタさんはうちに来てくれないよ~。」と言っていました。

しかし、メルちゃんは、温度によって髪の色がピンクに変わるんですね。おもちゃの技術も日進月歩ですね。お子さんたちがプレゼントをもらって喜んだ顔を見るのは、親として嬉しいですよね (^▽^)

いえいえ誘っていただきありがとうございました( ´ ▽ ` )楽しい思い出が蘇りました!やっぱりみんな言うんですね(笑)おもちゃの進歩に私も最近驚いています!!!自分が小さい頃ならめちゃくちゃ喜んでただろうな〜と思いつつ子供たちと遊んでいます!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46