You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 Promo-STEEM Christmas Event! | Win Prizes every 3 days! Theme: Giving

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

Hmmmmm
Steemit!
I heard about steemit early this year but because of the massive loss i had in ponzi last year, i was uninterested @samsticks and @emmexdee kept on ringing it into my ears. I remember @samsticks commenting on my Facebook posts and telling me to bring it to steemit, after staying extremely broke for months, i decided to give it a try. Truthfully i came in for the money, but I've had more than just money. @ifioklee brought me in and took me through the process but i didn't get as much money as i expected, i was almost frustrated up until i attended a meetup where i listened to @tojukaka, @ejemai andIMG_20171216_162129.jpg i put into practice what they said, since then I've spent 80% of my online time on steemit reading amazing original contents, interacting with intelligent minds, learning more about crypto and earning from blogging, commenting and upvoting.
I've been able to bring someone to the community and assist newbies. Steemit is the best that has happened to me this year, though it's the latest

Sort:  

VOTED

Steemit is a beautiful creation.

Thank you for always joining the christmas event!

Vote! I hope that cuts it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51