Oh NO, Not another Crazy FLAT EARTH Weirdo.............Just, What If you Stepped Off the Merry-Go-Round and Thought about where you live ??

in #christmas7 years ago

First of all I just want to share with you that @stokjockey is a little different than most people, if you have not figured that out already.

I was outside this evening December 23, 2017 and I wanted to share with you some Christmas Cheer and Positive Wishes for the future of where we live.............

032.jpg

Everyone Loves a Well decorated House with Beautiful Christmas lights. It make you Feel all Warm and Fuzzy inside.

Once Again another picture just so you can Feel all Warm and Fuzzy inside...........

033.jpg

OK, now just for a moment I want you to think about the Place where you Live ?? I am not talking about the House, Condo or Apartment itself.

What I want you to think about is the surface of this place we refer to as Earth. Have you ever Wondered if the Globe in the Classroom when you were going through Elementary School is actually the TRUTH about where you live ??

Could there be an AGENDA to make you think that you live on a Spherical Spinning Globe ??

Could there be an AGENDA behind this Government Agency called NASA ??

Could there be an AGENDA behind having an International Treaty known as the Antarctic Treaty System ??
Here is the link so you can take a look at it yourself.................https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antarctic_Treaty_System

All of my Life I have wanted to know the TRUTH about Where I Live, should we not want to Explore more of the Earth that is Currently OFF LIMITS to Us by this Treaty ??

The Next Question I want you to ask is, If Antarctica Exploration is off limits to Us then why would that be ??

Does your Government not want you to know the Reality of the EARTH that you live on ??

Why do we need law enforcement in Antarctica ?? Are you planning to Commit any Crimes there ??

To this end, the United States now stations special deputy U.S. Marshals in Antarctica to provide a law enforcement presence.

Who are they going to be Arresting there ??

Anyway I think you get my Point and all I want to know before I take my Final Breath is the Reality of this EARTH we Live on.

Christmas is a Great Time of the Year to Discover TRUTH, Kindness and To Live the Golden Rule............

040.jpg

Be Good to each Other and Don't Tell Lies.........

Be Willing to Go Against Conventional Thinking and the Powers That Should Not Be............

2018 Will be a Wonderful Year and STEEMIT will be a Big Part in Making it that Way..........................

Thank you for Taking the time to Contemplate my Thoughts and Have a Very Merry Christmas.......

041.jpg

Sort:  

Are you really a "flat earther"? I finally know one!! I always thought you guys were a myth, like unicorns and governments that put their people first. Lol

Merry Christmas my friend, to you and the lady of the bunker.

Merry Christmas @welshstacker your comment was worth a FULL 100% UP Vote. I guess I am one of those Flat Earth People since that is my License Plate and I have had it for over a year now. I cannot go back to a Spinning Ball.

Hey what ever floats your boat, each to their own and all that. What's more important to me is how people treat each other, religious, political, evolutionary beliefs are all secondary If you're a c**t. Good people are good people and that's what matters. Have a 100%back,i think it's a solid $0.01 now. Lol

It does not matter the value it is the POSITIVE Thought behind the Good Deed. I Thank You. Keep on Stacking !

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78