Pictures of Christmas arrangement

in #christmas7 years ago

I wanted to share some pictures with you on Christmas. Now share a picture with you. Hopefully I'll give you a few more pictures. I will always be with you all the photos of the film. You will get me soon enough. I hope you will try to paint beautiful pictures of you. To give gifts

Sort:  

Thank you very much. You liked my post. I hope you like my posts. I always like you where you live. You can invite us to come here.

Congratulations @shariarahammad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow awesome photography

Thank you very much

Congratulations @shariarahammad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.51 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @shariarahammad

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

You said you wanted share some christmas pictures but i see here only one...😉

If you want to see the picture on Christmas, look at today's post

I am very happy to keep an eye on my posts

I am happy too for keeping my eyes on your talented post. You are posted some gorgeous things through Steemit.

This post has received a 6.10 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @shariarahammad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74