You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST Promo-STEEM Christmas Event! | Give back to someone else!

in #christmas7 years ago

Thanks again @futurethinker for the contest.
He is the first person I am going to nominate. He is a great person of great personality. He is actually my mentor since we meet online. He has been putting me through and I became a promoter because of him. He has been helping everyone he came across. yeah I can say that 'cus I know. If I have to continue about him then no one will read any other comments again. He really deserve the gift. He is from the "Future". :)

@gentleshaid, a co-mentor on #promo-steem server on discord who is trying to help the newbies on steemit. He write good post also , mostly on science. He has been helping newbies to know their way here on steemit. I might not say much about him but he deserve a gift. He is from Nigeria.

@andywong31 who is a trying his best to bring in more people to steemit and help them out. With his posts, He is making friends in the chatroom especially with the newcomers. He always try to engage with them by teaching them the what-not-to-do's vs the what-to-do's here on steemit and help them as much as he can. He find it very satisfying being able to find quality posts from people that are undervalued and to see their posts being rewarded. He is from the Philippines!

@meanmommy33 who is bringing women together on steemit and into steemit. She is a great woman. She actually give me a gift to show how supportive she is to women on steemit. She also find good/quality post on steemit reward especially the undervalued ones. She is wonderful on her own when you chat with her, you will feel her with the way she will interact with you. She is from Copenhagen, Denmark.

@nairadaddy who is also doing great on steemit. He has brought health to us online and as added value to steemit.He is a doctor as well as a "Crypto addict by choice". Always trying to bring people together. He deserva a gift also. He is also from Nigeria.

@thekittygirl. I just love this woman. She is ready to help anyone at anytime even without you asking her yet. Once she new what that thing is and it's in her capacity, then she is going for it for you. She actually deserve a gift. She is from South Carolina (US).

There are so many people who I can nominate but let me leave it to this few since I am not the only person to do the nomination.
I love you all even if i did not noninate you.
Thanks.
Merry Christmas to everyone.

@seyiodus.

Sort:  

Hey @seyiodus,
Thank you for deeming me appropriate to receive such an honour from @futurethinker. Much love and appreciation from here. Cheers!
MERRY XMAS dear!

#AIR-CLINIC

You are doing great Doc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62