You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Christmas Present of All-time, What's Yours?

in #christmas7 years ago

That is what I call the right shit 😉 really cool favorite toys. Back then they did things in quality not like the plastic thing that just breaks after a day 😝 lol at my working place the toys sux, all plastic cars and no real deal.
I hope you are having a great evening and I wish you a Merry Christmas dear and have a great time with your family. Hope Santa 🎅 gives you what you wish for! 🤗

Sort:  

Not so fast pretty lady! What's your fav xmas gift ever?

Ohh.. So I wasn't done? 😁 lol ohh ok...
I actually had 2 favorite gifts and I was obsessed with them.. Lol
IMG_20171224_043658.jpg
Regonize this? 😉

Oh man, those things ripped!

I know Right? 😉 lol

Hockey game was also a big favorite 😉

Viewmaster! Oh my, I forgot about those 😊 Awesome Sara thanks for playing 💗

Yes viewmaster was the shit 😜🤘 lol
My pleasure dear Thanks for letting me 💖 Have a great Christmas!
Btw I actually... Have those toys at my parents house so my sisters kids plays alot with them... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38