You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELPING SOME CHORI CHILDREN BY MEETING THEIR CHRISTMAS NEEDS

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

Thats so amazing of you to do! What did you get them? Also check this out, we might be able to help more people if you are interested. My friend and I started a project for this kind of stuff. Check it out
PROJECT| SHARING IS CARING|💕 10SBD PRIZEPOOL| Join to support the ones who need it most 🌈

Sort:  

The kids wanted to get some new cloths and shoes, so I gave them N15,000 for that. I also gave their mum some money for their Christmas needs.

I went through the link. You guys are doing an amazing stuff. Please keep it up.

Thets great. I would like to do something more with you and help even more people in your region that are in need. Contact me on discord or steemitchat so we figure out what we can do :) name is same as here

Okay. Thanks. I will do so soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89