My christmas and new year plans with expectations this year!!!

in #christmas6 years ago

It has been a long while since I last post something on this awesome community but it was because of some trouble issues that I had which was very time consuming but thankfully those were solved :b

Because its holiday season I planned to talk about a little bit about what I expect of this christmas and new year celebration days from my perspective. Although many of them are kind of similar each year, its always a perfect time to forgive, give and gather the whole family around.

For christmas, I expect to do a big family meeting with all my cousins, uncles, grandfathers/mothers and many other family members. I also felt inspired this year to decorate my home with lots of brilliant lights and colorful stuff around so it highlights among the others. For some reason I don't feel this year much to receive but to give joy and happiness to the ones I care and love (with fancy presents as well of course :b)

For this new year celebration like everyone else I expect my goals to be achieved according to what I am planning to do like being more organized and trying to eat less junk food (which is kind of difficult for me at least...). Also I expect to see many fireworks and people making lots of noise with good music to enjoy all night long. For some weird reason last years new year celebration was kind of awful because not many people around was actually excited for it :/ (in that moment I noticed the joy of people around was important as well for the "celebration" to work out).

So, what are your thoughts? What plans for this year upcoming holiday season? Do you feel exited for it or not? Are you planning to escape to other country as an excuse for the holidays? Do you have already something in mind to ask to your "Santa Claus"? I would like to know your thoughs about it in the comments below :b

And by the way...
Happy holidayyyyssssss!!! :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @renx887! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @renx887! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37