You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Christmas Present of All-time, What's Yours?

in #christmas7 years ago

Awesome man, I wish i kept all my ninja turtle toys too, but alas I also sold them all when I was younger, who would have predicted all these would have so much value one day.

Sort:  

Haha the first two Ninja Turtles I got were stupid Splinter and April O'Neil because the rest were sold out. That's why I grew up damaged and weird lol Why did we sell our old toys, guess we didn't figure we'd grow up to be man boys and still want them later on? 😂

Man i had a ton of ninja turtles. All the original ones too. Have no clue whatever happened to those. Also had some of the original star wars stuff my older cousins had given me probably worth a mint now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25