COUNTDOWN TO CHRISTMAS- OH CHRISTMAS LIGHT, MAY ALL YOUR SORROWS BE GONE!(A video to make your day/Nite)

in #christmas6 years ago

Video by Coldplay Official

Here is a Christmas Song more than wishes and prayers, with over 40 Million Views and the words touching every hurt soul during this Yuletide. My favorite captions are...

"Oh Christmas Light, Light up the Fireworks in me..."

"And may all my sorrows be gone..."

"Maybe you'll bring her back to me..."

It has been an epic and exhausting weekend for me, but with traditions; i and my sibling listen to this song over and over again every Christmas since Mama passed on and i couldn't fail the tradition tonight despite how tired i am. May the lyrics of this song soothes you all as it does to me each time i listen to it, Amen!



Below are the links to my latest posts, i appreciate all the supports i have gotten from you all!

THAT AWKWARD MOMENT #13- "JUST A LIL HELP"

Human Jogging/Spinning(A Short Video)

THE GINGER-BREAD MAMA- AN UNTALENTED MAMA POETRY

THE WOMEN MAKING THE RAVES- Dedicated to all Super Women!

LEGEND OR MYTH- CHRISTMAS THE BEST SEASON, SANTA THE GREATEST FAIRY!

THE OTHER SIDE OF FAME-CELEBRITIES GOOD SIDE



FOLLOW-UPVOTE-RESTEEM AND MAYBE DROP A SUPPORTING OR CONTRARY COMMENT.....It's your friendly Neighbor @oluwoleolaide for Steem-Lagos-Nigeria-Africa-World!


Badge courtesy of @jodi.pamungka Animated Footer by @rituparnaghosh

Sort:  

Clicked on it seeing its Coldplay whose Fix You still gives me the shivers. I wasn't disappointed. Off to check on other cool Christmas songs.

Ohhh, Fix you another Track that makes me speechless....You got some rare taste in music like me man.

I listen to a wide genre of music...even classical jazz. Lol

Hiiii my friend @oluwoleolaide, very nice to see you happy and excited on the ocassion of fabolus festival of christmas. video is amazing. my best wishes for you.
keep smiling and keep enjoying. my support and gift as my tiny 100% upvote for you.
"Merry Christmas"

Merry Christmas my Friend.

Amen. Jesus Christ is the light of the world. He came to bring illumination to darkness occasioned by the fall of man. As we celebrate Christmas, I wish you SUNSHINE. MERRY CHRISTMAS

Merry Christmas brother

The Christmas are wonderful with this song 😉

Beautiful music. Merry Christmas and all the best for the New Year!

Merry Christmas my friend.

Christmas the world most celebrated events the world has ever seen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87