You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 Promo-STEEM Christmas Event! | Win Prizes every 3 days! Theme: Giving

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

I joined the Steemit community last month. I was introduced to it by @kingsolo and it has been really amazing; the prospects and the direction this is all going. Really excited about it and as a newbie, it could be frustrating sometimes because you want go get it right with the right tags to use and also in trying to get upvotes. I have learned so much from people around me and groups, so yes, it is getting easier.

I had no clue about the crypto world, totally clueless, i mean, CLUELESS, but i am learning and i keep learning. I read as much as i can and pick up as much as i could and it has been really exciting. Not only about the cash outs (even though i am yet to make one, patience isa virtue, right?), but about the things i am now exposed to, things i am learning through reading from different posts, the motivation to move higher and make the most from this platform and the opportunity to have joined this community with the rare priviledge of getting my thoughts, feelings through my writings out there. Thank you @curie and @ocd for this amazing opportunity.
I couldn't help but thank @surpassinggoogle for his insightful posts. They have been of huge help and @tojukaka for being there always.
Steemit taught me about acknowledging people. Thanks to @japfive for bringing to us what @futurethinker is doing. Thanks everyone.
Steemit it is! I am turning up the steam.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform!

It takes time to learn! Crypto is a revolution! I recommand you learning about the use cases for crypto. It's amazing!

Thank you so much. I will definitely do that. Excited about it.

Vote

Nice to meet you @olawalium
You are one of the wonderful people i've met on steemit

God bless @futurethinker for this opportunity too.

I am so glad i met you too and i wouldn't trade that for anything. God bless your amazing heart. Always appreciate your support. @ponmile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51