You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Get Too Wrapped Up With Gift Giving!

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

Yes sir bandito, you are so right. I always have more fun giving than receiving. It is such a nice surprise when things come back to me. Like you I hate the unfairness of leaving someone out. It is cruel and hurtful experience for the person left out. So fun it is. Truthfully, I would rather learn something about a person I didn’t know or have a fun experience as a family or just enjoy a get together in the park. Every year I say it’s going to be different. I’m working on it! Great post my friend. Wiser words could not be spoken. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more @mother2chicks! Merry Christmas to you and yours!

MerryChristmas to you and your family too. Let the fun begin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31