You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lying to the kids (almost...)!

in #christmas5 years ago

My parents have always maintained that “El Niño Dios”, Santa, and “Los Reyes Magos” are real.

One year my sister (I was 11, she was 17) refused to write a letter to Santa. She got NOTHING from Santa (mon and dad gave her slightly nicer presents because they knew she didn’t write the letter). From then on WE ALL wrote letters to Santa.

Shoot, I’m writing one this year!

I need a new fridge and, well, Santa Can get me one.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Woah! That is hardcore parenting! I think I would definitely writing something every year as well.....

Good luck with the fridge! You are trying to break Santa's back?

He has a sled and magical powers... no need to worry about his back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62