You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 Promo-STEEM Christmas Event! | Win Prizes every 3 days! Theme: Giving

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I joined Steemit last October 2017 when I messaged @jvl1989, to ask about Aurora Mine, and he told me to join Steemit instead. I was welcomed to the #steemitachievers group, and they have been my great support in my entire 2 months journey here in Steemit.

As a newbie in cryptocurrency, its truly difficult for me to understand how all these works. But I am doing all the readings and interactions because I want to learn and know Steemit more.

I believe in this platform.

I haven’t seen anything as amazing as this. Imagine getting paid by posting/commenting/upvoting posts. This is insane! Its like getting paid from doing what you love to do! Haha. I have been telling my friends about it because I don’t see any reason why they won’t love to be here.

I have made ₱20,000 on my first payout here in Steemit and that is way more than what I expected. Its equivalent or more than an 8-5 daily job here in the Philippines.

I can’t wait to finally make my resignation letter and just do Steemit full time. Haha.

But for now, I still have to work out my account. Its hard. Sometimes you’re lucky if @curie and @ocd curators will notice your post. Its like winning a jackpot prize. Haha.

I know with perseverance, all my efforts will pay off soon, and I will be able to help new Steemians as well.

Nothing comes easy, but I know Steemit’s worth the hardwork. 🤗💚

Sort:  

Vote.

Vote!

Vote

Vote

vote

VOTE

Agree with that!
VOTE

Vote!

Vote

Vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51