marshallLife "Christmas" Give Away Day 1 ๐ŸŽ„

in #christmas โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

1514125118579.jpg

5sbd give away

i am thankful for this year and happy about this great community #Steemit
i joined this community on October 2017 though i heard about this platform since 2016 but you guys know what procrastination can cause, here i am steeming and creating awareness to other people out their to join this awesome community, if a rapper like me can find solace here them too can.

IMG_20171224_170355_796.JPG

and i really have along way to come but one day we all will over come/

i am giving out 5sbd out for everyone who showed me love, those who gave me support when i started from zero even though i ain't yet a Hero like them calibers of @pfunk @jesta @gtg @aggroed @ausbitbank @good-karma
@stellabelle @jerrybanfield and lots lots of them strong men of steemit.

i believe one day my name will be heard pops out from no where (laughing) yea i believe , what matters is determination and focus, community interest rather than self interest and greediness,
spread the news steemit is alive

Photo_1510573648101.jpg

Next year i would be doing lots of songs for steemit, this year i came to observe how things are done, Next year i do great hits,
ok done with much talks lets get down to the

Give Away

How to win the sbd

It will run from now to 26
so for today i will be sharing 0.3 sbd to who so ever resteem this post and comment about his/her experience on steemit,

Tomorrow i will be telling you guys the next step to follow to win sbd

little tips
(how many people you invite to steemit might get you liquid 1sbd)

(if i have more i would have given more than this, i will oneday but for now lets manage the little i can offer)

God bless you all
and I'm using this great opportunity to wish you all great steemians /the platform /communities a Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„ and are happy new year in advance.

DQmZyFeNyjvwEVhc7ZLwgSNiGgg9y9bCSHGjvY6Y4o8Yk4P.gif

Next year We Steem To Greatness

#marshalllife

Sort: ย 

I started here on steemit not up to two weeks ago....and I really believe that steemit is the future.Being a Music producer, I have been able to introduce and promote my art of making music to the steemit world.I still strongly hope for a better future for me in steemit.Steemit has truly made my Christmas superb.
Resteemed.

it will if we could hold on and do our best
, thanks for sharing your experience

My experience on steemit has been great! I have been able to meet a lot of amazing people and share ideas. It has helped me grow as a new blogger and helped to sharpen up my writing skills. Upvoted and Resteemed.

the man above is your guild, your powers are strong ๐Ÿ’ช #marshallLife

The 1s lesson I was thought was to never beg for an upvote, steemit is now my new passion as it showed me how easy life can be if we set our heart to a goal we can achieve it, still a minnow doh but we definitely become a shark In no time

you are right about that, thanks for sharing your experience

Well I joined steemit one and a half months back.My experiance on steemit has been good,if not great. I am writing good contents but not recieving much upvotes. But ya I take nothing negatively. I will be writing more blogs and will be praying that more people will upvote them.
In this one and a half month period , I have learnt a lot of things from steemit. It has helped me in growing as a blogger.
Upvoted and Resteemed.

we are all growing, you are right about that, thanks for sharing your experience

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

My experience on steemit has been awesome, in less than 3 weeks I have gained more than I have gained anywhere else financially, psychologically, spiritually (thanks to the Christian section) and intellectually. Steemit has been the only platform I have known that pays you so much for bringing what you have within you to the table for others to learn and benefit. I was introduced by a good friend of mine @tolustx and it's been fun all the way. Thanks also to people like you who organise contests like this. More grace to you.

Upvoted and resteemed

wow great experience , thanks for sharing your experience

So far so good, i have been able to meet like-minded people and also share some wonderful articles to thousand of people.

Steemit is a place to be.

Upvoted and resteemed

me too, steemits made me to be a great and enthusiastic writer. ๐Ÿ˜
your powers are strong ๐Ÿ’ช ๐Ÿ’ช

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I joined steemit in october too. I have not really had time to mingle well because of my work. But i have been able to air my views and get paid for what i do passionately. I have also been able to sharpen my horizon and also learn the art and way of life based on some blogs i have had time to read.

Upvoted and restemeed

i joined October too,
you are right about that, thanks for sharing your experience

Hey how r you. Am following you and vote for you. And if you like my post please do the same

i would have flagged you for being dishonest but that's not my duty, they will find you soon, Cause i hate flagging

Hello my dear. What did i do to be dishonest?

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29