You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paris by night - See my favourite walking route in the French capital

in #christmas7 years ago

Oh this is lovely! Hope to visit Paris one day for sure. Definitely can sense Christmas vibes from your photos and it seems so peaceful.

Share something from home too! I miss Norway and mountains. It is just so different. :)

Sort:  

I loved every step of the walk :) peaceful indeed! It's like calm is just sinking in over the city ^^

Yes I will take pictures from home too, you should come visit my home town in Norway once :)

I would love to :)

"Peacefull" is not really the word I would use to describe Paris though :p

probably not, but the pictures gave that feeling ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62