Sort:  

Australia is backwards at times but not that backwards. It's been a few hundred years since then. ;) LOL.

No this was a rare natural encounter.
And I was making a Steem Monster reference. big grin

Thanks for sending my gear.
I will be representing them next month.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm pretty sure there are still medical facilities which employ the use of leeches. Modernly. For the purpose of circulation improvement to injury, coagulation management, burn treatment, and infection prevention.

Yeah, they do. I humbly apologise at my poor joke. But isn't it amazing how something used for 100's of years hasn't been replaced by modern medical practices.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87