Soothing Christmas playlist! (What Child is This?, O Come, Emmanuel, Winter Lullaby, Auld Land Syne)

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

HI! I worked SO hard on this project last year and realized I hadn't shared it with you yet! It's a VERY soothing little Christmas album. I'd love for you to listen through. So.. maybe open another window to keep your Steemit work going while you listen? (Don't forget to upvote, though :).

One of my originals you heard earlier this week is on here as well, along with some classics--all a cappella with LOTS of layered vocal texture in the recording process.

Donations of any size (within reason - don't be 0.0001 SBD memo-ing me), and I will send you these songs! Just include your email in the memo.

Album cover is also my photography :). #budgetart (!)

Really hope you enjoy!

Xx,
Kay

Your support means a lot to me. Thanks for following @kayclarity and resteeming my posts if you enjoy posts about beauty, art, culture, life, Steemit, and, of course, my original music and poems. xx

Sort:  

I wanted to support you more than just an upvote so I resteemed this for you also.. hopefully it can spread a more holiday cheer!
Merry xmas

Aw, that's kind & awesome! Thank you - I appreciate it! Merry Christmas to you, too :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.41$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

:). Thank you!

Great aswell! Do you do all the recording arranging and producing yourself?

I do, so far! It's amazing what you can do with a cheap mic and Garageband!

You're doing great, really good skills in arranging and composing. Stands out because you are also able to handle harmonies aswell.

Thank you! I really enjoyed the process. My full album (regular songs, not Christmas) is also available here for a listen if you're interested! kayclarity.bandcamp.com :)

I'm always looking for a great Christmas playlist! Your voice is AMAZING!

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed! xx!

Very nice singing!

Thank you! Very glad you enjoyed it :)

wow!! you have a great voice. its cold to hear but it warms the heart. i love the first song, we also sangthat in the church last christmas. worth it to be resteemed. :)

Thank you for your kind comment and the resteem! So glad you enjoyed. Merry Christmas! xx

yeah, sure,!! you're welcome :) merry christmas !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52