You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 Promo-STEEM Christmas Event! | Win Prizes every 3 days! Theme: Giving

in #christmas7 years ago

Getting to know about Steemit and Crypto this year, has made me a better person. Apart from the financial values(which is the primary reason), I've learned to be patient, to interact freely with people, to invest wisely and not to give up easily.

I've made a lot of e-friends, my IQ capacity has increased, and I've been able to upgrade myself via these media.

I joined Steemit 9 days ago, cos of the way my school son hyped it, but I was introduced properly to the community @samstickkz, he has been a good mentor/leader so far.

From the hype, I saw it as another source of making income via the Internet. Just write, post and earn without doing anything. Jeez, I got it all wrong. Sometimes, I get stucked, not knowing what to write, or the fear of writing and not getting enough upvotes on my post.

Although, this is not a challenge anymore, cos I have full support from my beautiful family @ Uyo Steemit Community. And our leaders have taught us the mechanisms of Steemit.

Steemit is a precious gift to me, and I'm happy to share this same gift with my friends.

Merry Christmas in advance @futurethinker

Sort:  

VOTEd

Beautiful written! You can write just fine!

I am glad your son got you on Steemit!

Thank you for the opportunity and acknowledging my writeup.

Voye on this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52