Christmas Card 2017 for @robjagoe & @cjagoe - My First Steepshot Post / Family Photoshoot

in #christmas7 years ago


My brother @robjagoe and his wife @cjagoe asked me to shoot their family Christmas photos. I was actually quite nervous and felt under pressure to produce some quality memories for them. It was my first ever 'real' photo shoot. A few pictures came out good. This was one of my favorites. It really shows all the love they give to their daughter Madison. She's a little cutie and I was lucky enough to be chosen as her godfather. I am proud to use this as my first ever Steepshot photo because it deserves to live on the blockchain forever! I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday season. May 2018 bring joy and happiness to all!

If you haven't heard of Steepshot yet, check it out at https://steepshot.io/
Instagram is doomed


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Thanks again bro, pictures came out perfect! We’ll deff be hiring again next year!

hiring like you paid......

baby so cute^^

Awww!So Sweet!Beautiful family!

They are so sweet! Great picture! Looking forward for more!!

The family is the cell of the community
and you with this photo bring us a sense of tranquility!
Thank you for Steepseot's sharing!
Happy New Year!

Wow!!nice picture ,bold and clear,thanks for sharing..upvote and comment my posts @horlly

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 02:56:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 152.85/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice pecture ! happy new year

thanks happy new year to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40