You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to beat the stress of Xmas (or the stress of playing the crypto currency game)

in #christmas7 years ago

I'm sorry I haven't caught up on commenting and replying because I'm out of the country. I'll try to catch up everything if and when I get back.

The Kiwi Axiom is a thing of beauty! I shall follow it to the tee. While my investments have been surging, I don't want to rest on my laurels. Thanks to you and @sift666 for compiling this!

Sort:  

You never need to say sorry to me for being slow in commenting or replying. I love to see you popping in, but if you are out of the country having fun, and not keeping up with comments, that makes me just as happy. Enjoy your new year, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58