You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Get Too Wrapped Up With Gift Giving!

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

Well said @bluelightbandit, now what did you get me this year? Just kidding. I like Christmas morning with the kids, but before we start we always make each kid think of something that they are grateful for and tell us what Christmas really means to them. I am blessed by marrying into a large, close knit family and also having a daughter of our own. Grandkids at an early age is good, because I get to do all sorts of things with them that I might not be able to do in my 60s or older. For me, Christmas is about relaxing and enjoying the time we have, with the ones that we love.

Sort:  

" I am blessed by marrying into a large, close knit family and also having a daughter of our own."

Yes sir, you are very blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31