You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST Promo-STEEM Christmas Event! | Give back to someone else!

in #christmas7 years ago

@futurethinker you are very well appreciated for bringing up this opportunity to make us all have a wonderful Christmas holiday, may God bless you.

The first person I'm selecting is @shodiya. He joined Steemit just about a week ago and he has been doing very great for himself. He is a fast learner and always ready to help out when he is needed. He has put a lot of effort into becoming a better person on this platform and I feel he deserves to be rewarded for his commitment.

The second person is @gentleshaid. He introduced me to steemit because he saw that I have flair for writing and the most heart warming part is that, he left his state to come and pay me a visit just to explain how steemit works to me. I can't forget that favor and since I couldn't pay him back, I will be extremely happy if he is rewarded through this means.

@seyiodus is another wonderful person on this platform. I'm selecting her because she is God fearing and human loving and she is not shy to always tell us about God. Most of her posts are about God which I really appreciate and as a mentor on the discord channel, she has been more than helpful to me in the chat room.

Sort:  

Thanks @jajdgenius for the nomination.

U can be rest assured that you are definitely getting picked in this Xmas 🎄 give away... Congrats in advance... 😀 😀 😁

lolx. you never can tell. it's a contest but thanks.

It's my prayer dat u get picked ooo and I'm sure you know why... 😀 😁 😂 😀 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69